The Committee

The Committee is responsible for selecting, approving vendor bids, and shepherding projects through to completion and addition to the Evergreen ILS.

Name Affiliation Name Affiliation
Jeff Klapes, Committee Chair NOBLE, Massachusetts Elaine Hardy GPLS, Georgia
Erica Street, Secretary NOBLE Tiffany Little GPLS
Christine Morrissey NOBLE Terran McCanna GPLS
Elizabeth Thomsen NOBLE Chris Sharp GPLS
Carrie Cleary PaILS, Pennsylvania Laura Brzeski Evergreen Indiana
Jennifer Bruch PaILS Anna Goben Evergreen Indiana
Alexandra Grebinar CW Mars, Massachusetts Keith Kaffenberger Evergreen Indiana
Ben Kalish CW Mars Jocelyn Lewis Evergreen Indiana
Amy Schack CW Mars Sharon Douglas LARL, Minnesota
Joan Kranich CW Mars Josh Stompro, nonvoting LARL
Jeanette Lundgren, nonvoting CW Mars David Christensen BCLC Sitka, British Columbia
Mary Llewellyn Bibliomation, Connecticut Shannon Dineen BCLC Sitka
Amy Terlaga Bibliomation Sharon Herbert BCLC Sitka
Jessica Woolford Bibliomation Ruth Frasur Project Coordinator
Carol Yarrison Bibliomation